Events » 2008 Leavers' 10 Year Reunion

2008 Leavers' Reunion

Friday 15 June - Sunday 17 June 2018

You and your partner are warmly invited to the 2008 Leavers' reunion.
We look forward to welcoming you back to theSt Andrew's,DSG and Prep campuses for this special occasion.

Please RSVP by Friday 8 June 2018

If you would like to play golf on Friday morning please contact Dylan Finch



List of accepted as at 14 June 2018


Dylan Keegan   (Mr)

Reitzer, Daniel Adam   (Mr)

Tabata, Nandile Ndiviwe   (Mr)

Rocher, Jacques (Mr)

Pityana, Zukisa Mbasa   (Mr)

Strydom, Richardt   (Mr)

Gird, Graeham Charles   (Mr)

Javu, Azola   (Mr)

Knott, John Andrew   (Mr)

Fraser, Cameron Neal   (Mr)

Boyd-Moss, James Lyall   (Mr)

Eriksen, Patrick David   (Mr)

Tonkin, York James Grant (Mr)

Paul, Bradley Claude   (Mr)

Beckett, Henry Robert   (Mr)

Itembu, Panduleni Sacharia   (Mr)

Wale, Jack Benjamin   (Mr)

Hennings Haahr, Oliver Charles   (Mr)

Pollock, Grant Michael   (Mr)

Lee, Daniel Richard (Mr)

Ford, Michael John   (Mr)

Glyn, Gareth Stuart St George   (Mr)

Hallier, Michael Benjamn Lorraine   (Mr)

Chevallier, Thomas Shaw   (Mr)

Shimwino, Malakia Kushiisha   (Mr)

Altmann, Christopher Jonathan   (Mr)

Herold, Lloyd Charles (Mr)

Beer, Stuart Robert   (Mr)

Still, Andrew David (Mr)

Chevallier, Samuel Barrington   (Mr)

Stegmann, Frederick Pieter   (Mr)

Dom, Sive (Mr)

Kramer, Nicholas John (Mr)

Levick, Robert Patrick   (Mr)

Kosmas, Jason Nicholaos   (Mr)

MacKenzie, Cameron Francis   (Mr)

Holmes, Ross Carleton (Mr)

Walker, Andrew Willoughby (Mr)

Currie, Christopher John (Mr)

Clarke, Christopher James   (Mr)

Manning, Dale Brent   (Mr)

Whitehead, Jarrett Schweizer   (Mr)

Morkel, Benoit Van Der Byl   (Mr)

Fennell, Christopher Clive (Mr)


Tabata, Cingashe Vuyiswa   (Ms)

Nika, Loyiso Khwezi   (Ms)

O'mahony, Catherine Frances   (Ms)

Leith, Philippa Frances (Ms)

Dakin, Jessica Bryant (Ms)

Smith, Michelle (Ms)

Horak, Nicola Jane (Ms)

Michell, Julie-Ann   (Ms)

Palmer, Zoë Dilys (Ms)

Gilfillan, Anthea Doretta   (Ms)

Nott, Tamarind (Ms)

Copeman, Samantha   (Ms)

Helliwell, Leigh Katherine   (Ms)

Hill, Emma Alexandra  (Ms)

Finch, Natasha Lynne   (Ms)

Mogorosi, Kefiliwe Ntombana (Ms)

Kibirige, Jemimah (Ms)

Bloem, Jodi   (Ms)

Mckenna, Stacey-Jade   (Ms)

Bouwer, Ceiri   (Ms)

Chisaka, Lwamba (Ms)

Robbie, Natalie Anne   (Ms)

Thutha, Simnikiwe   (Ms)

Bruinders, Yeleni Georgia   (Ms)

Rubidge, Elizabeth Eira (Ms)

Millar, Nicole   (Ms)

Rogers, Rosanne Lee (Ms)

Mafanya, Siyasibulela Nontsikelelo Ezil (Ms)

Mcquaid, Isla Kate (Ms)

Mukadam, Inshiya (Miss)




Kindly confirm number of guests and dietary requirements in the fields provided

Please advise date of payment.

Cost: R350 per person
Bank: Standard Bank

Branch: Grahamstown

Branch Code:  050917

Account Number: 082007977

Reference:    REF: 068 + Your initials and surname

For further information please contact Bridget Rippon  or call her on 046 6031531

We look forward to hosting you !