Events » 1958 and 1968 Leavers' Reunion and OA Tide Celebrations

The 1968 and 1958 Leavers' will celebrate their 50 and 60 year reunions respectively over OA Tide on the 23 and 24 November 2018

Accepted as at 13 August 2018:

Bird, John Henry   
Brown, Colin Cloete    
Campbell, David Tennant   
Coke, Wenman John    
Cox, Brian Douglas     
Flack, Hugh     
Hall, Euan Keith Campbell   
James, Anthony Ross (I) 
Martin, Jeremy David Morton    
Mcgee, Bryan Colville   
Bond, William Laurie    
Park, Thomas Clive    



Mcnaughton, Paul     
Walton, David Stewart   
Bassingthwaighte, Peter Leary  
Bridges, Peter Noel  
Louw, Douglas Christopher
Parkes, Douglas Edwards   
Patterson, Norman William  
Plumb, Richard John  


Please CLICK HERE to view the draft programme

For further details please contact Bridget Rippon on 046 6031531